David Butler

David Butler's third novel, City of Dis (New Island), was shortlisted for the Kerry Group Irish Novel of the Year, 2015. Arlen House is to bring out his second short story collection, Fugitive, and Doire Press his third poetry collection, Liffey Sequence, both in 2021.

More by this author: